Spirituality

On a journey to connect what I feel spiritually to how I view the world Mentally.

Indeed I can be naive or maybe I choose to believe that everything is how it seems.

I’m spiritually inclined to perceive everything is indeed how it seems…

What I mean is that you are you and I am me, how I perceive you to be is the image you paint to me;

someone you desire to be .

But mentally I know that things aren’t often how they seem (we) seldom show whats true to be;

the real you the real me.We as in humanity.

My spiritually won’t allow that to be, so I’ll stay on journey for the real you the real.

(originally written March 30, 2015)

  • – Jay
Leave a Reply

