Brief Intermission

 

Have you ever been completely fine then moments later that all changes? I’m not speaking on emotionally, what I’m asking deals with your physical well-being.
Last nights around this time I suffered from a Panic Attack; My mouth was dry, I was extremely Hot, It was difficult for me to breathe and speak or control my movement because I was vigorously trembling, It literally woke me out of my sleep (I value sleep to the fullest) and all I could do was cry. I’m only sharing this to let you all know, that it’s important that you take care of yourself. Listen to your body, Understand that its okay for you to temporarily step back and reset. Most important know the signs and triggers especially if you suffer from anxiety like I do (if you don’t know if you have anxiety consult with your primary physician). As a strong believer in not putting a limit on life…. I’m 1000% sure that life has just handed me several limits, But I’m okay with that because I know that I’ve been overdoing it for quite sometime now and I had planned on stepping back to enjoy the fruits of my labor, Just not this soon. In light of recent activities (I’ve always wanted to say this) I’ve decided to go on a brief hiatus to self cleanse and reset, Not sure if I will still post regularly or how long my hiatus will last, But I do know that this is much-needed, So all I ask is that you all be patient with me. Spending 6 plus hours in the hospital in a complete state of confusion and Panic was not in my holiday plans at all, but I’m good we all need a brief intermission here and there. Be safe, and live life unapologetically.

                           I’ll be back shortly, Jay.

(This post might be edited later)

 

 

Leave a Reply

