Taken

imageWhen I look at you I see me
We’re mirror images of who we’re destined to be
When I saw you I found all of the answers I never knew
What love is? It’s true
I also found that I didn’t want to continue living life without you
See we are co-existing, unapologetically living
Fully trusting, Forgiving
Ask me if I’m Taken; physically No
But mentally, emotionally, spiritually you have my soul
Time is of the essence and I can never lose
When I’m always timelessly vibing whenever I’m with you
When you look at me you see your Muse
With love and understand that you never knew
It’s crazy how you my baby and I’m hella infatuated
But shit I’m still not taken…

Jay

Leave a Reply

