Drugstore Makeup Faves

I enjoy watching YouTube tutorials about hair and makeup, However I don’t enjoy spending hundreds of dollars on makeup lol! Plus the drugstore is super convenient it’s literally one on every corner (in my area). Don’t get me wrong I am a Ulta and Sephora rewards card members but some of my favorite products comes from the drugstore.

1. Maybelline FitMe Foundation: Matte and Dewy finish (I’m in the shade 355 coconut)
2. Maybelline Baby Skin Pore Eraser
3. Maybelline Fit Me Concealer
4.Wet n Wild MegaLast Retractable liner (Favorite Brow Pencil)
5. CoverGirl TruBlend Concealer
6. CoverGirl Translucent Powder
7. CoverGirl TruBlend Naturally Luminous Bronzer (loose power it’s AMAZING)
8. Milani Amore Matte Lip Cream
9. Milani Moisture Mattes
10. NYX Matte Lip Creams
11. Wet n Wild Highlight
12. Milani Baked Blush
13. MaxFactorX Velvet Mascara
14. MaxFactorX Velvet Liquid Eyeliner
This list can go on an on but these are pretty much all of the products I use on a day-to-day basis! If you would like a Part II leave a comment below! 💋

Leave a Reply

