Jae Breeze

Meet Jae Breeze a down to earth Artist from Littleton, NC (252). “. I set the bar and challenge myself and others with everything that I do. As an artist, I can describe myself as the future of the new wave. I say that because of my unique style and effort to make music that’s relatable to the listener. As an artist, if you don’t have a connection with the listener, then they will not listen to what you have to say.”

Writing since 2008 and recording since 2011, Jae Breeze is inspired and motivated by the reactions of his listeners. Music impacts everyone’s lives at some point where it’s for a quick turn up or the lyrics hit home for whatever you’re going through at the time, as an artist creating something that is authentic makes consumers of your work appreciative, in turn inspiring them and allowing them to relate to you as they see themselves. Jae Breeze exemplifies to a T, “The reaction from the listeners keeps me going, along with my family. When you have that type of support system behind you 100 percent, you must be motivated by that. When God sees that potential in you and creates new paths towards it, you’re supposed to keep going through the motivation you just received.”

I appreciate when artists are vulnerable and truthful in their music, it shows that they’re human and they may have gone through some tough times but they grew from it in most cases, Jae Breeze is one of those artist that is true to himself and translate within his music, I support that to the fullest listening to his music gives off great vibes. “I want my music to impact the world to a sense where more people will be moved and motivated to tell there “TRUE” story behind their music. I specified “TRUE” the way I did because I feel like artists, especially the ones in the area, feel as if they must live a lie to get by. If that was the case, then there would be no Jae Breeze, no Jo$hua Sheeran, etc. Once you choose the route you want to take with your music, you have to continue to walk it.” “The ‘Breeze’ behind Jae explains it all. I’m giving your that wavy, smooth type of sound that’s not going to go unnoticed. The true stories, events, lyricism, and metaphors are the things that makes up my musical sound.”

The music industry is a vast one full of different sounds, artist etc. personally the industry/consumers doesn’t know what it’s missing until its created and heard. By missing I mean when I hear a song that’s not what I usually hear on the radio constantly, I always asking myself “where has this been”, “I miss this sound/type/style of music”, “I need more of this. Hearing artist with distinctive and different sounds is refreshing and greatly appreciated. Commercial or mainstream Hip-Hop is cool for turn up occasions but I for one love great lyricism throughout a song. “Personally, I don’t feel like its missing anything. It’s more like what we have lost, because whatever is missing has already happened before in the music industry. I feel like we have lost Hip-Hop. We can’t even say that today’s music is real hip-hop. The only thing that I hear now a day are repetitive lyrics, catchy hooks and beats. Where are the lyrics within the verses? They make no sense like many artists do not take time out no more to take pride in their pen skills. I want my music to bring that type of feel back, to where the listeners will remember more than your hook.”

Within the next five years you can expect for Jae Breeze to still create music and expanding outside of the music to a food business in which he has already started called ‘The Craving Pit’ with a friend and brother. “We’re a chicken wings food business that applies different sauces to the wings to add to the crispy, tasty texture of the wing itself. I also see myself having a career still with the music because the love for it will never die. But, as an artist, I see myself expanding my talents beyond the music and that’s where my food business comes into play. I like to eat, but I love to cook.” Make sure you all keep bumping his music and order some food (I need a plate asap), follow Jae Breeze on all social media too stay updated on any performances and releases.

INSIDE EXCLUSIVE: Jae Breeze is currently working on a new project for the wintertime entitled ‘Intuition’ and the first single “Money Problems will be re-dropping, along with the premiere video for it during the summertime. Stay tuned for the new vibes.

Advice from Jae Breeze: Create your own craft and sound. Be your own artist and push that pen. Honestly, because I love lyrics and if your bars are great, I’m a fan.

Social Media:

Instagram – @therealjaebreeze

Twitter – @musikisinmysoul

Snapchat – @jaebreeze

Music:

IMG_2278.PNG

Apple Music: https://itun.es/us/fqThjb

 

Spinrilla: https://spinrilla.com/mixtapes/jae-breeze-4u

 

Tidal: https://tidal.com/album/72846082

 

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/1QinQwMBnGjKiE1yNrWrvZ

 

Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/jae-nccu-turner

 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MusikIsInMySoul

 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jae.n.turner

 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/therealjaebreeze/?hl=en

Leave a Reply

