One Day or Day One?

I know it’s been a while since I’ve given a Little Motivation on a Monday, truth be told I need a little motivation myself…… then I start to think it’s either “One Day” or Day One. You can continue to put off your dream, goals, responsibilities or what have you with a “One day I’ll do this” or “One day I’ll do that”, which is fine and dandy but when will your One Day become Day One? When will you decide that today will be Day One of your journey towards whatever it is that you’re going to accomplish? I say you’re going to because I believe you can, whatever you want to do speak life into it with certainty!

No matter how long your journey to personal success may be, regardless of how many times you may experience “failures” keep striving for what you want! It (Your Journey) beings on Day One and doesn’t end until you’ve conquered every fear, gotten through every obstacle, clapped for every achievement big or small, moved pasted self-doubt and you reached the point of looking back and saying ” I always knew I was going to accomplish this one day”.

I believe in you, I speak life into your dreams. If you feel like no one else does, Jay has your back and is very proud of you! I’ll leave you with a quote that has motivated me to keep going. ” Sometimes the people with the greatest potential often take the longest to find their path because their sensitivity is a double ended sword – it lives at the heart of their brilliance, but it also makes them more susceptible to life’s pains.” – Jeff Brown

-Jay

2 comments

  1. Jamaree Turner · June 12

    Thanks for the motivation

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

